Minutes

NORTH PLANNING COMMITTEE

10 May 2018



Meeting held at Council Chamber - Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge

	Committee Members Present: Councillors Eddie Lavery (Chairman), Duncan Flynn (Vice-Chairman), Scott Farley, Becky Haggar, Henry Higgins, John Oswell, Devi Radia, Robin Sansarpuri and Steve Tuckwell
1.	ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN (Agenda Item 1) RESOLVED: That Councillor Lavery be elected as Chairman of the North
	Planning Committee for the 2018/2019 municipal year.
2.	ELECTION OF VICE CHAIRMAN (Agenda Item 2)
	RESOLVED: That Councillor Flynn be elected as Vice Chairman of the North Planning Committee for the 2018/2019 municipal year.
	The meeting, which commenced at 9.20 pm, closed at 9.25 pm.

These are the minutes of the above meeting. For more information on any of the resolutions please contact Nikki O'Halloran on 01895 250472. Circulation of these minutes is to Councillors, Officers, the Press and Members of the Public.